2012

I’m frequently on some self-betterment kick or another so I don’t really have new years resolutions, beginnings of any and all sorts are good enough reasons in my book to begin the way you want to.  Case in point; on the morning of the first day of the new year I decided to finish a knitting project that had been giving me a hard time for a while.  I was sick of that chapter and want something different in my life.  That’s what I’m aiming for this year, less of what I’m just plain sick of.

Leave a Reply

