I’ve been quiet (or at least very introspective)

Since the last post I’ve experienced a roller coaster of emotions, present moment things seem to be settling in a good place and I’ll keep the focus there: my Apple Watch came in a day early and I feel like this is a better fit for me, my goals and my general life style (absolutely zero traders remorse).  I had a few days of workout bliss and then I had a crazy week at work; but it’s back to bliss this week ;)  Speaking of work, I got a promotion.

So for all of the turbulence that 2017 came in with, I’m happy to say that it’s calm now.  So I’m going to make as much progress as I can before things begin to get bumpy again.

 

Leave a Reply

